I have been inundated with Google information this semester. I’ve read Battelle’s The Search, learned about online search using Google’s “advanced search” options, explored Google’s various business solutions, heard it both extolled (it does work, ya know) and bemoaned (are you listening Google?- privacy IS an issue), and looked at the job offerings in its new local data warehouse- alas, I lack the requirement of a “very good understanding of electrical and mechanical systems in use in a data center environment.” I got a little insider (well, myself and 240,000 other youtube viewers) Google “easter egg” information from my son this weekend. He’s a little information junkie like myself, and he shared this with me:

I particularly like the Elmer Fudd version. Are you feewing wucky?

